IMPORTANT WP

Non classé
Image

36 réflexions sur “

    • Romyka Mars dit :

      Hello Nieleav

      You have been added ! Add link for Second Life Fashion Addict **scoop.it! Will Be friendly
      Have a great day ! =)
      Romy

    • Romyka Mars dit :

      Hello anabelle

      I added you on Second Life Freebies Addiction & Second Life Fashion Addict ** Scoop.it!** !!!. Every day I post a selection of to put on scoop.it! I manually added … This is a big job. It may be that the huge amount of post I receive your posts not be published each day. Sorry

      Have a good day =)
      Romy

  1. Romyka, thank you for sharing some of my blog posts in the past. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate it. I’ve had a link to your site for awhile now in appreciation of all you do to help bloggers get noticed. Please know that it is greatly appreciated even if we don’t always say it. Hugs to you and all your hard work. ❤

    • Romyka Mars dit :

      Hello Linda

      Thank you for this wonderful comment.
      It’s a source of motivation
      I hope you will enjoy for a long time yet (◡‿◡*)❤

Laisser un commentaire